Project Brainstorm Members

UCLA Project BrainstormProject Brainstorm is organized by graduate students in the UCLA Interdepartmental Ph.D. Program and has over 70 student and faculty members.

Faculty Members: Chris Evans (BRI Director), Michael Levine, Ellen Carpenter (Chair, Undergraduate Interdepartmental Program for Neuroscience), David Krantz, Dean Buonomono, David Glanzman, William Yang, and James Washek.

More information to come.