This prize recognizes ICLM post-doctoral fellows and graduate students who made significant contributions to our community. ICLM Faculty members can send nominations to

The 2018 recipient of the ICLM Science Prize is Megha Sehgal, a post-doctoral fellow who was recognized for her tireless efforts to coordinate the sharing of techniques and approaches for UCLA users of the head-mounted fluorescent microscopes developed at UCLA. She has also contributed significantly to the dissemination of these technologies within our community and elsewhere by helping to teach a number of workshops.