ICLM Distinguished Lecture

The 2023/2024 ICLM Distinguished Lecture will be given by Elizabeth Buffalo (U. Wash) on December 5, 2023!

Elizabeth Buffalo

Elizabeth Buffalo (U. Wash)

This ICLM special lectures are given each year by leading figures in the field. They are not simply “latest-research-findings-lectures”, but in depth discussions on the scientific process illustrated by the major findings of leading figures in the field of learning and memory.

Past lecturers include:

Richard F. Thompson (2002),
Edvard Moser (2003),
Gary Lynch (2004),
Stephen Lisberger (2005),
Terrence Sejnowski (2008),
Larry Squire (2009),
Thomas Carew (2010),
Greg Quirk (2011)
Mark Mayford (2012)
Roberto Malinow (2013)
Leslie Ungerlider (2014)
Susumu Tonegawa (2015)
Roger Nicoll (2016)
Kay Tye (2017)
György Buzsáki (2018)
Sheena Josselyn (2019)
Rick Huganir (2019)
Laura Colgin (2020)
Eric Klann (2020)
Tim Behrens (2022)
Erin Schuman (2023)