Leadership & Staff Directory

Leadership & Staff Directory

Felix E. Schweizer, Ph.D. Felix Schweizer
Interim Director
Assistant Director for Graduate Education
Email: felixs@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-794-5733
Tom O’Dell
Associate Director for Education
Assistant Director for Graduate Education
Email: todell@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-4654
Nanthia Suthana, Ph.D. Nanthia Suthana
Associate Director for Neuroscience Outreach
Assistant Director for Postdoctoral Outreach and Educational Programs
Email: nsuthana@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-794-4021
Stephanie White
Assistant Director for Undergraduate Education
Email: sawhite@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-794-1888
Gina Poe
Director
Diversity in Outreach and Education
Email: ginapoe@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-8939
paul ketema Ketema Paul
Director
Diversity Mentorship Programs
Email: ketema.paul@ucla.edu
Rafael Romero Rafael Romero
Assistant Director for Outreach
Email: raromer@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-8922
Melissa Sharpe
SfN UCLA Chapter President
Email: melissa.j.sharpe@psych.ucla.edu
Joel T. Braslow Joel Braslow
Director
Neuroscience History Archives
Email: jbraslow@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-794-2930
Felix E. Schweizer, Ph.D. Felix Schweizer
Interim Director
Assistant Director for Graduate Education
Email: felixs@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-794-5733
Tom O’Dell
Associate Director for Education
Assistant Director for Graduate Education
Email: todell@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-4654
Stephanie White
Assistant Director for Undergraduate Education
Email: sawhite@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-794-1888
Man Chi
Administrative Specialist
Email: mchi@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 424-442-5090
Boston Chiou Boston Chiou
Director of IT
Email: bchiou@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-0634
Larone Ellison
Administrative Specialist
Email: laroneellison@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-5061
Phillip Kwan
Chief Administrative Officer
Email: pkwan@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-3022
Jenny Lee
Student Affairs Officer
Interdepartmental Graduate Program for Neuroscience
Email: jenniferl@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-8153
Patricia Lowe Patricia Lowe
Chief Financial Officer
Email: plowe@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-3436
Joseph Quintero
Programs and Operations Manager
Email: jmquintero@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-6055
Jaclyn Robbin
Student Affairs Officer
Undergraduate Neuroscience IDP
Email: jrobbin@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-2349
Matthew Schibler Matthew Schibler
Microscopy/Spectroscopy Core Facility
Email: mschibler@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-983-1077
Jasmine Serrano
Administrative SpecialistEmail: jdserrano@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-0616
Maria Trejo
Administrative Specialist
Email: etrejo@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-5061
Aftin Whitten
Student Affairs Officer
Undergraduate Neuroscience IDP
Email: awhitten@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-4407
Dushan Dushan Wickremasinghe
IT Coordinator
Email: akddw@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-7030
Chunni Chunni Zhu
Facility Director
Electron Microcopy Core Facility and Microscopic Techniques Laboratory
Email: chunnizhu@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-9848, 310-206-8054